Skip to main content

Resident Reviews

We are committed to making Mile 44 apartments a warm and inviting place for our residents to call home. Thats why we regularly survey our residents and monitor our online reviews to learn what were doing well, what we need to fix, and how we can make our property even better. Check out what some of our residents are saying about us below!
 
"Very Nice Place to live ."
- Violette, 10/28/2023

"The units are really nice and I like that they have washer ava drier in the units"
- Margaret, 10/27/2023

"My girlfriend and I recently relocated from Texas and had an interesting experience finding a suitable apartment in our new location. We were approved for two other apartments prior to finding our current residence. Despite the alternatives, we eventually decided to sign a lease for our current apartment.  The primary reasons we chose this apartment were its peaceful atmosphere and the wonderful neighbors who reside here. These factors created an overall feeling of comfort and tranquility which were pivotal in our decision-making process.  In addition to the physical environment, the leasing office staff contributed significantly to our decision. They proved themselves to be patient, attentive, and responsive to tenant concerns. We really appreciated their commitment to resolving issues and maintaining positive tenant relationships.  However, no place is perfect. Our apartment complex does have room for improvement, specifically in regards to its parking situation. It's not optimal, but we're confident that the management team will address and eventually resolve this issue. We've witnessed their dedication to problem-solving firsthand and this gives us the assurance that they will handle the matter responsibly.  We hope that they continue to uphold their excellent performance in managing the property. We believe that this commitment to excellence is the key to maintaining a great living environment for all the tenants."
- UtSeng, 7/30/2023

"My husband, Mykul & I had issues with our refrigerator. Johnathan Kidd delivered our new one today as promised. My husband offered to help because we live on the 3rd floor. Johnathan graciously declined & quickly switched out the appliances. We enjoyed his vibrant personality & greatly appreciate his service"
- Mr & Mrs. Thomas, 6/28/2023

"I haven't lived in an apartment for almost 20 years, so I was a little apprehensive... but the price of rental houses in Denver didn't leave me much choice. I have been so happy with my decision to to try Griffis Highline. It's clean, quiet, and the staff is wonderful.  The grounds are nice and almost like a park. If I don't feel like walking the dogs on the Highline or Cherry Creek trails that border the complex, an evening walk through the complex is really nice.  I plan on staying as long as I can!"
- Lisa, 2/7/2023

"Highline at Cherry Creek has amazing leasing agents that'll work with you through each step to assure this is your new home. They are very professional and helpful. Highly recommended."
- Alexander, 12/24/2022

"Amazing place, Charles especially is phenomenal! :)"
- Jasmine, 12/19/2022

"I love living here. Management and the office personnel are so kind and listen to your needs. Maintaince is great. When I need something fixed, they are quick to respond. For the most part, I feel safe in this apartment community.  Unfortunately, the surrounding neighborhood doesn't give me the same feeling of security. I am thankful our apartment is gated and we have a patrol car that drives around at night. The amenities are clean and well maintained. This is a wonderful community for my kids and most residents are very friendly.  When we first realized we could no longer afford to live in a home, I was so sad. I searched everywhere to find a good apartment for my family. I am so happy I found Griffis Highline! I told my husband, I wouldn't mind staying here longer then we anticipated! I feel like this is the best apartment experience I have ever had!"
- Cristal, 12/17/2022

"I had the good fortune to come across the property at Highline at Cherry Creek!  Not only is it a beautiful and quiet apartment community, but the staff in the leasing office are amazing!  And that "amazing" part is what tipped the scale for me to want to lease here.  From the very moment I met Charles, Meghan, and Yolanda, I felt a sense that they really wanted to help me find the best apartment ever, and to make the process easy.  They are very personable and easy to communicate with. And I can't complete my review without mentioning the rest of the staff, Martin and Aaron!  They have attended to my maintenance needs quickly and with care.  This place rocks, and it's the staff that makes it that way!"
- Hannele, 12/7/2022

"Here is good people good the place very good , encantado de vivir aqu en high Land cherry creek muy bueno recomiendo el lugar para que ms gente venga a vivir ac econmico muy bueno"
- Julian, 12/1/2022

" Great place to live Beautiful grounds with a great location close to highways 285, I-25, and close to cherry creek reservoir. They have a dog park, a community garden, a great gym, big pool, and even a gate for the large parking lot."
- Chase, 11/29/2022

"We havent sign any lease yet with them but Jessica Lucero the apartment agent gave us a really good experience with the tour and helped us with our inquiry. Were looking forward to stay here."
- Jai, 11/23/2022

"Been living here for almost 2 months now and I would say everything is perfect! We have the private patio. Units are very spacious and has a lot of storage. Units are updated as well. 5 star for this apartment complex."
- PhilJireh, 11/23/2022

"Great neighborhood! Quiet and peaceful. Love the renovated balconies. I can see that the apartment complex will only grow and become better as time goes by."
-Gene, 11/23/2022

"It's been Really nice and the staff is so kind and understanding! I have had little to no issues here and the issue I had was taken care of very fast and efficiently."
- Jenna, 11/19/2022